Contact

  • Open Monday - Friday, 9 AM - 5 PM
  • 503.489.0230
  • info@puredesire.org
  • 719 NE Roberts Avenue, Gresham, OR 97030

Who to contact for:

Scheduling: Making appointments with the counselors in the office
Client Care | 503.489.0237
Rachel Thibeau | 503.489.0230 | rachelt@puredesire.org

Client Care: Starting the process of testing or pastoral or clinical counseling
Client Care | 503.489.0237
Rachel Thibeau | 503.489.0230 | rachelt@puredesire.org

Accounts Receivable: Receiving information about your account or payments
Rachel Thibeau | 503.489.0230 | rachelt@puredesire.org

Men’s Groups: Getting connected with a men’s small group
Rich Moore | 503.489.0230 | rich@puredesire.org

Women’s Groups: Getting connected with a women’s small group
Ashley Jameson | 503.489.0230 | ashleyj@puredesire.org

Order Center: Questions regarding the status of a shipment or order, or placing an order over the phone
Order Center | 503.489.0230 Option 2 | orders@puredesire.org

POW Program: Receiving information about the POW Program and its benefits
Nick Stumbo | 503.489.0230 | nicks@puredesire.org

Speaking/Events: Booking or attending an event
Events Team | 503.489.0230 Option 4 | events@puredesire.org

Volunteering: Learning how you can help grow the ministry of Pure Desire
Rich Moore | 503.489.0230 | rich@puredesire.org